Your 2018-2019 Committee


The Chairman

Steve and Julie Widdowson

Vice Chairlady

The Vice Chairlady

Marie and Dave Charlton


The Secretary

Tracy and Nick Orchard


The Treasurer

Jane and Paul Tomkinson

Rally Secretary

The Rally Secretary

Mick and Cath Coope

Social Secretary

The Social Secretary

Anne and Adrian Newcombe

Press and Media

The Press and Media Officer

Gary and Dawn Bishop

Rally Books

The Rally Book Officer

Claire and Lee Bond


The Audio Officer

Martin Critchley and Sue Bradbury

Assistant Social

Assistant Social Officer

Paul and Jane Tomkinson

Equipment Officer

Equipment Officer

John and Ruth Bentley